Description
NUMIERE Time Keeper LED Therapy Face Mask – 272 LEDs and Four Light Wavelengths
The NUMIERE Time Keeper LED Therapy Face Mask is a flexible, hands-free skincare device designed for full-face light treatment at home. Its 272 LEDs provide red, blue, amber, and near-infrared light intended to support smoother texture, clearer-looking skin, improved tone, and visible radiance.
The mask is made from flexible silicone that conforms to facial contours and includes an open-eye design, adjustable straps, a handheld controller, protective eye inserts, a charging cable, and a storage bag. The supplied routine calls for 10–20 minutes of use per day.
This online-only item is limited to five units per member.
Key Features
-
Flexible LED face mask for at-home skincare
-
272 strategically positioned LEDs
-
Four listed wavelengths:
-
Red: 635 nm
-
Blue: 465 nm
-
Amber: 605 nm
-
Near-infrared: 850 nm
-
-
Full-face illumination
-
Specialized diamond-shaped forehead LED area
-
Flexible silicone construction
-
Open-eye configuration
-
Adjustable, nonslip head straps
-
Lightweight, hands-free design
-
Low-heat, non-UV light
-
Daily treatment routine
-
Suggested session duration of 10–20 minutes
-
Intended for all skin types
-
Controller and charging cable included
-
Storage bag and two eye protectors included
-
Online-only availability
Four-Wavelength Light Technology
The supplied information describes four wavelengths intended to address different cosmetic skin concerns.
| Light mode | Listed wavelength | Marketed purpose |
|---|---|---|
| Red | 635 nm | Supports firmer-looking skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and enlarged pores |
| Blue | 465 nm | Supports clearer-looking skin and balanced oil levels |
| Amber | 605 nm | Promotes radiance and a more even-looking complexion |
| Near-infrared | 850 nm | Supports overall skin vitality and visible rejuvenation |
These modes should be described as supporting cosmetic improvements rather than guaranteeing biological or clinical outcomes. The supplied information does not state whether users can select each wavelength independently, combine modes, or adjust output intensity.
Red Light Mode
The 635 nm red-light mode is marketed for visible signs of aging, including fine lines, enlarged pores, and loss of firmness. It is described as supporting collagen production and promoting a smoother, more youthful-looking complexion.
The assertion that this light penetrates 8–10 mm below the skin should not be published as an established product-performance fact without supporting test methodology. Optical penetration varies with tissue characteristics, wavelength, power, measurement method, and how “penetration” is defined.
Blue Light Mode
The 465 nm blue-light mode is intended for blemish-prone or oily skin. It is promoted as helping skin appear clearer while supporting balanced oil levels.
Blue-light treatment may not be appropriate for everyone, particularly users with photosensitivity or conditions that cause pigmentation changes. Acne-treatment claims may also require regulatory substantiation beyond general cosmetic evidence.
Amber Light Mode
The listed 605 nm amber mode is marketed for improving radiance and the appearance of uneven tone. The supplied material does not explain whether this mode operates separately or in combination with another wavelength.
Because the manufacturer’s current Time Keeper summary emphasizes only red, blue, and near-infrared light, the presence and specifications of amber light should be verified against the exact retail package and manual.
Near-Infrared Mode
Near-infrared light at 850 nm is invisible or only faintly visible to the human eye. The supplied information says it reaches deeper layers and supports overall skin vitality.
An LED can be operating even if its near-infrared output cannot be seen. Do not stare into the mask to check whether these LEDs are functioning.
Forehead Treatment Area
A diamond-shaped LED arrangement is positioned over the forehead and is marketed as refining the appearance of expression lines. Confirm the number of LEDs in this area and whether it delivers a different wavelength or intensity from the rest of the mask.
Treatment Routine
The supplied directions recommend 10–20 minutes per day:
-
Read the complete manual before first use.
-
Charge the controller using the supplied cable and an approved power source.
-
Clean and dry the face.
-
Do not apply serum or moisturizer before treatment unless the manual permits it.
-
Insert and use the supplied eye protectors as directed.
-
Position the mask comfortably over the face.
-
Adjust the straps without excessive pressure.
-
Select the prescribed light mode and treatment time.
-
Remain awake during treatment.
-
Remove and clean the mask as directed.
-
Apply compatible skincare products after treatment.
The phrase “10–20 minutes a day” does not establish that every mode should be used daily or for the full 20 minutes. Confirm the prescribed duration and frequency for each program.
Use with Skincare
The mask is intended for use on clean skin before applying serum or moisturizer. Products applied beneath the mask may affect light transmission or increase the risk of irritation.
Consult a qualified professional before use if your routine includes:
-
Prescription acne treatments
-
Topical retinoids
-
Exfoliating acids
-
Photosensitizing products
-
Recent chemical peels
-
Laser or resurfacing treatments
-
Products that have previously caused irritation
The mask does not require NUMIERE-branded skincare products.
Expected Cosmetic Results
With regular use, the device is marketed as supporting the appearance of:
-
Reduced fine lines
-
Improved firmness and elasticity
-
Smoother texture
-
Clearer-looking skin
-
More balanced-looking tone
-
Reduced appearance of enlarged pores
-
Enhanced radiance
Individual results vary. The supplied information does not state when results should appear or provide study size, protocol, comparison group, participant characteristics, statistical findings, or the proportion of subjects who improved.
Comfort and Fit
Flexible silicone is designed to follow facial contours for consistent light placement. The open-eye layout and adjustable straps help support hands-free use.
The listing calls the material “medical-grade silicone,” while another current retailer describes it as “food-grade silicone.” Material certification should therefore be verified before publication. The term “medical-grade” should not be used without documentation identifying the applicable standard.
Product Specifications
| Attribute | Supplied detail |
|---|---|
| Brand | NUMIERE |
| Product | Time Keeper LED Therapy Face Mask |
| Product type | Wearable LED skincare device |
| Body area | Face |
| Beauty-tool category | Skin care |
| Advertised LED count | 272 |
| Listed light modes | Red, blue, amber, and near-infrared |
| Red wavelength | 635 nm |
| Blue wavelength | 465 nm |
| Amber wavelength | 605 nm |
| Near-infrared wavelength | 850 nm |
| Recommended session | 10–20 minutes |
| Recommended frequency | Daily |
| Material | Described as flexible, medical-grade silicone; requires verification |
| Eye design | Open-eye |
| Fit | Adjustable straps |
| Skin-type option | All skin types |
| UV output | Described as non-UV |
| Heat | Described as low heat |
| Availability | Online only |
| Purchase limit | 5 per member |
| Model number | Not supplied |
| Irradiance | Not supplied |
| Energy dose | Not supplied |
| Weight | Not supplied |
| Battery specifications | Not supplied |
| Warranty | Not supplied |
What’s Included
-
1 × NUMIERE Time Keeper LED face mask
-
1 × Controller
-
1 × Charging cable
-
1 × Storage bag
-
2 × Eye protectors
-
1 × Quick-start guide
-
Product documents
The supplied list does not confirm whether a USB wall adapter is included.
Important Safety Information
Consult a physician or dermatologist before use if you have a skin or eye condition, photosensitivity, a history of light-triggered reactions, or take medication that can increase sensitivity to light.
Additional precautions include:
-
Use the eye protectors according to the manual.
-
Do not stare directly into illuminated LEDs.
-
Do not use over open wounds, burns, infections, or severely irritated skin.
-
Do not use while sleeping.
-
Do not use longer or more frequently than directed.
-
Stop if treatment causes pain, burning, swelling, persistent redness, headache, visual changes, or unusual pigmentation.
-
Do not use a damaged mask, controller, cable, battery, or charging port.
-
Keep the device and charging equipment away from water.
-
Do not use the mask while it is charging unless the manual expressly permits it.
-
Keep the mask away from children and pets.
-
Do not rely on the device in place of diagnosis or treatment for persistent acne or another skin condition.
“Safe for home use” and “all skin types” do not mean that the mask is suitable for every person or medical condition.
Cleaning and Storage
Follow the cleaning method in the supplied manual.
-
Turn the mask off and disconnect it before cleaning.
-
Do not immerse the mask or controller in water.
-
Keep charging ports and connectors dry.
-
Use only approved cleaning materials.
-
Avoid bleach, solvents, abrasive cleaners, and excessive moisture.
-
Allow the mask to dry completely before use or charging.
-
Do not sharply fold, twist, crush, or puncture the LED panel.
-
Store the mask flat or in the recommended position.
-
Keep it in the storage bag away from direct sunlight, excessive heat, and humidity.
-
Do not place heavy objects on the mask.
Claims Requiring Verification
| Claim | Verification needed |
|---|---|
| 272 LEDs | Confirm physical LED count and whether multi-chip packages are counted more than once |
| Four wavelengths | Confirm amber light is present in the exact retail model |
| Clinically tested | Obtain the complete product-specific study |
| Clinically recognized technology | Identify the evidence supporting every wavelength and claimed benefit |
| Medical-grade silicone | Obtain material certification and applicable standard |
| Red-light penetration of 8–10 mm | Obtain measurement method and product-specific evidence |
| Blue-light depth of approximately 0.5 mm | Obtain measurement method and supporting evidence |
| Supports collagen production | Confirm approved claim language and clinical substantiation |
| Improves firmness and elasticity | Obtain objective product-specific results |
| Reduces enlarged pores | Confirm study method and magnitude of improvement |
| Supports balanced oil levels | Obtain sebum-measurement or clinical data |
| Suitable for sensitive skin | Confirm testing population, exclusions, and adverse events |
| Safe for daily use | Confirm frequency and maximum exposure in the manual |
| Low heat | Obtain operating-temperature data |
| Consistent light distribution | Obtain irradiance-uniformity measurements |
| Long-term performance | Obtain LED-life and durability testing |
| Non-UV | Confirm emission spectrum and wavelength tolerances |
Information to Confirm Before Publication
-
Exact model number, SKU, UPC, and item number
-
Whether the retail model has three or four wavelengths
-
LED count for each wavelength
-
Wavelength tolerances
-
Available treatment programs and combinations
-
Irradiance at the skin
-
Energy dose per program
-
Output uniformity across the face
-
Pulse or continuous-wave operation
-
Automatic shutoff and timer settings
-
Mask dimensions and weight
-
Strap adjustment range
-
Material certification
-
Eye-protection requirements
-
Controller functions
-
Battery chemistry, capacity, voltage, and runtime
-
Charging input and connector type
-
Whether a wall adapter is included
-
Whether operation during charging is permitted
-
Complete contraindications
-
Approved cleaning procedure
-
Clinical-study documentation
-
FDA clearance, listing, or other regulatory status
-
Manufacturer’s warranty term
Frequently Asked Questions
How many LEDs does the mask contain?
The supplied listing states that it contains 272 strategically positioned LEDs.
Which wavelengths does it use?
It is listed with red at 635 nm, blue at 465 nm, amber at 605 nm, and near-infrared at 850 nm. Because current descriptions differ, confirm all four modes on the exact product received.
How long is a treatment?
The supplied routine calls for 10–20 minutes per day. Follow the specific time assigned to each mode in the manual.
Can it be used every day?
It is described as designed for daily use when used as directed. Do not assume that every light mode or a 20-minute session is appropriate daily without checking the manual.
Should skincare products be applied first?
The supplied directions say to use the mask on clean skin, then apply serum or moisturizer afterward.
Is the mask hands-free?
Yes. It uses adjustable straps and flexible silicone to remain positioned on the face during treatment.
Are eye protectors included?
Yes. Two eye protectors are included and should be fitted according to the instructions.
Does near-infrared light look illuminated?
Near-infrared light may be invisible to the eye. Lack of visible brightness does not necessarily mean the LEDs are inactive.
Is it suitable for sensitive skin?
The mask is marketed for all skin types, but sensitive skin can still react to light, warmth, pressure, or treatment frequency. Start only as directed and stop if irritation occurs.
Is the product clinically proven?
The supplied text says it is clinically tested but does not provide enough study information to independently evaluate that claim.
Is it FDA approved?
No FDA approval or clearance information was supplied. Descriptions such as “medical-grade” or “clinically recognized” do not establish FDA authorization.
Is a wall charger included?
A charging cable is listed, but a USB wall adapter is not confirmed.
































Reviews
There are no reviews yet.